Astra Chamber Music Society is financially supported by:

The Victorian Government through Creative Victoria.

William Angliss Charitable Trust

Diana Gibson

Robert Salzer Foundation

Ian Potter Foundation

City of Melbourne’s Meat Market tenancy program

and other generous individuals who believe in the work of Astra

Website Funding

Estate of the late Dr Noela Hogg

Ian Potter Foundation

Staff and Board

Astra staff

John McCaughey, Musical Director

Gabrielle Baker, Manager

Kim Bastin, Accompanist

Astra Board

Joel Crotty, President

Stephen Creese, Vice-President

Balan Ambikaipalan, Treasurer

Susannah Polya, Secretary

Jane Cousens, Choir  Representative

Steven Hodgson, Ordinary Member

John Terrell, Ordinary Member

Joy Lee, Ordinary Member